From the Cloud to Your Classroom_ How-To Keep Your Students Engaged (1)

HOW TO SUPERCHARGE YOUR INTERACTIVE GOOGLE CLASSROOM WITH TOM MULLANEY

Register for our webinar!

 
BenQ teams up with Tom Mullaney for an Education discussion on supercharging your interactive classroom. In this webinar, Tom Mullaney AKA @TomEMullaney on Twitter will highlight his experiences with Jamboard in Google Classroom.
 
Follow us on Twitter: @JamboardEDU & catch us live tweeting through this webinar using the hashtag #JamboardSolution
 

Register below for the webinar on

May 26th @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

 

Copy of 03.HeroFront3Q_FINAL
Path_Architecture_15

Want to learn more about Jamboard?

Visit our resources page for more instructional videos and helpful information.
Learn More